architheque


john & kristie’s mini-pendant chandelier
August 22, 2007, 4:02 am
Filed under: design, DIY

Via IKEA Hacker, I saw this DIY chandelier. Oh. My. Goodness. How gorgeous is that? I wish I knew more about electrical work – enough to be comfortable re-wiring things. As it is, I’ve nightmares about setting a fire in the attic through un-safe wiring. But when I learn more, or succeed in talking my dad into doing it for me, this chandelier, or something like it, is so completely MINE!

Okay, and their house is nice too.

And yes, I know I’m almost a year late on this one.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

