architheque


Flex Wall Console
August 27, 2007, 5:13 pm
Filed under: design

I want to build this flex wall console and put it in A’s apartment. So many of the things I see these days that I want to replicate have me mourning the loss of access to laser cutters and CNC routers. Not that I ever used them when I had access to them in school (I was otherwise occupied), but now with some free time on my hands, I’m wishing a sign-up list was all that was between me and precision fabrication.

Seen in Apartment Therapy – Home Tech.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I love this to bits!!!!
I need something to this effect in my room, and will have to build it, or fundamentally design it, myself, so it’s a good example to see!
Well, in fact, it doesn’t have a chance of looking anything alike, but it’s still a good example.

Comment by naranca




Leave a Reply

