architheque


Asian Vegetables: From Long Beans to Lemongrass
September 20, 2007, 4:48 pm
Filed under: in the kitchen

Sometime back I wished aloud for a book that could guide me through the produce section of my local Asian grocery store. I wasn’t looking hard enough (okay, okay, I hadn’t looked at all), because the perfect book is most certainly out there. Sara Deseran must have written this just for me: Asian Vegetables: From Long Beans to Lemongrass, A Simple Guide to Asian Produce Plus 50 Delicious, Easy Recipes. And as far as lushly photographed cookbooks go, it’s très affordable. This goodness came to me via Culinate’s newsletter.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment




Leave a Reply

