architheque


Margot Bianca
November 12, 2007, 10:41 pm
Filed under: shopping

Apparently Margot Bianca’s gorgeous and affordable batik creations made the rounds on all my favorite design blogs…before I started reading them. So I missed out back then. But believe you me, I’m paying attention now. Those deep red napkins are sublime. Her Etsy shop is full of handcrafted kitchen linens, totes, scarfs, and the like. At $18 for a generously sized tea towel that will only get better the longer you own it, I think this is the perfect holiday gift for the consummate (or wannabe) hostess in your life. (Seriously: Any of my girlfriends reading this – can I buy you these for Christmas?) More favorites below the jump!

Oh man, I love this orange one! Can I have it in wallpaper?

Margot actively solicits custom jobs, in both pattern and color. I’m going to be dreaming up combinations for personalized linens for weeks!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

