architheque


Product Love: Alfi Carafes
March 19, 2008, 8:00 am
Filed under: shopping
alficarafes.jpg

Blue: Modern Classic No. 1
Yellow: Toscana

I was having a party. I needed some thermal carafes. I had three days. An online order would never make it in time. I couldn’t bring myself to buy the usual. What was I going to do?

Go to TJMaxx of course. Buy one adorable German-made carafe. Then go to Marshalls and buy another. Both for $9.99.

Ever since, I’ve had hot water at work to see me the whole day through. In fact, sometimes when I come in in the morning, water I’ve forgotten from the afternoon before is still warm. They’re that efficient.
Life is good.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

