architheque


Nora Kogan St. Kilda Pendant
March 26, 2008, 7:32 am
Filed under: shopping

norakogan01.jpg

Obviously the moment you embark on a no-spend month, a hundred things will present themselves at your door as “gotta haves.”  I saw this in a Red Envelope catalog last night and positively sighed.  Isn’t it lovely?  Thankfully, the price tag is high enough to deter me from being bad.  I’ll add this one to my “look for on sale” list and my “Hey, my birthday is in June!” list.

norakogan02.jpg

It does remind me of the gold necklaces I love at Rare Device.   I swear I’m going to get one of those if I ever get to wear my sari again.  But Nora Kogan’s pendant is actually better, because it slides on the chain rather than being fixed.  I don’t know about you, but for me fixed pendants always end up traveling sideways and looking funny.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

