architheque


Happy Weekend!
May 30, 2008, 5:04 pm
Filed under: photography

This is how I like my color – supersaturated without the help of Photoshop.  Makes me want to rearrange the house this weekend and pull out every bright thing I have.  So I think I will. :)

(Took this photo years ago on film and wish I could find the negative!)

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Gorgeouuuuus!

Some of my pictures look nicely saturated, but then when I save them in Photoshop (because I might tweak the levels a bit or such) they turn really faded and muddy. I’m such an amateur so I have no idea why it does that. Mac, a sort of ‘borrowed’ student copy of PS taken via external hard drive transfer, and…?? I know this might be so vague but do you have any ideas where I might need to look first?

Comment by woodley park-zoo




Leave a Reply

